Fountain Fire Protection District

Fountain Fire Protection District, founded in 1913 covering 25 square miles in El Paso County (Colorado) including the areas of Apple Tree, Ceresa Park, Comanche Estates, Cottonwood Grove, Country Crossing, Countryside, Cross Creek, Fountain Creek, Fountain Mesa, Fountain Valley, Little Ranches, Mesa Ridge, Pikes Peak Raceway, Riverside, Royalty, Southmoor, Trailside & Wild Oak Farms. (FDID #04148) El Paso County Number Series: 200

Fountain Fire Protection District is part of the Southern Colorado (SOCO) Interagency Wildland Team (South Group).

Station 1 – Fountain
Station 2 – Fountain Mesa
Station 3 – Southmoor
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.