Delta Volunteer Fire Department

Delta Volunteer Fire Department (Delta County Fire Protection District # 1), an all-volunteer department established in 1890 covering 236 square miles in Delta County (Colorado). (FDID # 02920)

Delta County Fire Protection District # 1 district boundaries are from the Mesa County line, the Gunnison Bridge, and the Montrose County line.

Station 1 – Delta
Sub-Station – Peach Valley
Station 8

Station 9
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.