Falcon Fire Protection District

Falcon Fire Protection District (FFPD), founded in 1975 covering 113 square miles in El Paso & Elbert Counties (Colorado) including the areas of Arrowhead, Blue Stage, Banning-Lewis Ranch, Claremont Ranch, Corral Bluffs, Falcon Heights, Falcon Hills, Hadden Heights, Lucky Acres, Meadow Lake Airport, Richardson, Southfork, Stagecreek, Stagecrest & Sunny Slope. (FDID #04142) El Paso County Number Series: 300

Falcon Fire Protection District (300) is dispatched by El Paso County Sheriff’s Office Communications Center.

Station 1 – Woodmen Hills
Station 2 – Elbert County
Station 3 – Falcon
Station 4 – Claremont Ranch
Station 6 – Jones Road
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.