Crook Fire Protection District

Crook Fire Protection District, covering 380 square miles in Logan County (Colorado) including the areas of Cottonwood Creek, Duck Creek, Johnson Draw, West Julesburg Reservoir-West Jumbo Lake, Marcott Station, Proctor, Ramsey Draw, Red Lion Station, Settlers Ditch, South Platte River, Spring Canyon, Tamarack Ranch & Twin Buttes. The district also covers 20 miles of I-76. (FDID #07505)

Crook Fire Protection District, was originally formed in 1947 as the Crook Volunteer Fire Department and in 2006 as a fire protection district.

Crook Fire Protection District is dispatched by the Sterling Emergency Communications Center (SECC).

Station 1
*Station 2
*No Station Information at this time



If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.