Ridgway Volunteer Fire Department

Ridgway Volunteer Fire Department, located in Ouray County including the areas of Cimarron Range, Dallas, Miller Mesa, Ridgway San Juan Range, State Park, Round Top & Uncompahgre Range. (FDID #09130)

Ridgway Volunteer Fire Department is dispatched by Western Colorado Regional Dispatch Center.

Ouray County EMS provides Emergency Medical Services to the town of Ridgway and surrounding areas.

Station 21 – Ridgway
Sub-Station – Elk Meadows
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.