Lake George Fire Protection District

Lake George Fire Protection District (LGFPD), covering 250 square miles in Park County (Colorado) including the areas of Badger Mountain, Badger Spring, Bearcat Mines, Beaver Dam Creek, Bradley Peak, Brookside-McCurdy Trail, Camp Alexander, China Wall, Eleven Mile Canyon Reservoir State Park, Eleven Mile Village, Fish Creek, Hankins Pass, Happy Meadows, Pilot Peak, Pike National Forest, Plate Springs, Puma Hills, Rimrock, Sledge Hammer Gulch, South Platte Canyon, Spinney Mountain Reservoir, Spruce Grove, Tappan Mountain, Tarryall, Tarryall Reservoir, Thorpe, Twin Creek, Twin Eagles & Wagon Tongue. (FDID #09335) Park County Number Series: 80

Lake George Fire Protection District is dispatched by Park County Communications Center.

Station 1 – Lake George
Station 2 – Wagon Tongue
Station 3 – Eleven Mile Village
Station 4 – Tarryall
Station 5 – Wilkerson Pass
Patches / Logos


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.