Pueblo Rural Fire Protection District

Pueblo Rural Fire Protection District, established in 1949 and covering 138 square miles in Pueblo County including the towns and areas of Avondale, Badger Hills, Blende, Boone, Dotson Reservoir, Fort Reynolds, Hamlet, Hooker Hills, Lombard Village, NA Junction, Nepesta, Vineland & Welton Ditch. (FDID # 10150)

Pueblo Rural Fire Protection District is dispatched by the¬†Pueblo County Sheriff’s Office Emergency Communications Center.

Station 81 – Vineland
Station 82 – Lomband Village
Station 83 – Avondale
Local 3319
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.