Lower Blue Fire Protection District

Lower Blue Fire Protection District (LBFPD), covering 200 square miles in Summit County including the towns and areas of Arapaho National Forest, Blue Lake, Boulder Lake, Butler Gultch, Dora Lake, Eaglesmere, Eagles Nest Wilderness, Elliot Creek Campground, Gore Range, Gore View, Green Mountain Dam, Green Mountain Reservoir, Heeney, Hoagland Reservoir, Lazy Shamrock Ranch, Lost Lake, Lower Cataract Lake, Mahan Lake, Otter Creek, Slate Creek, Slate Lake & Tipperary Lake.

Station 1 – Heeney
Station 2 – Lazy Shamrock Ranch