Eagle County Paramedics

Eagle County Paramedic Services (ECPS), 5 stations covering 1692 square miles in Eagle County (Colorado) including the areas of Avon, Beaver Creek, Bond, Dotsero, Eagle, Eagle-Vail, Edwards, Gypsum, McCoy, Minturn, Red Cliff, Vail & Wolcott.

Eagle County Paramedic Services is dispatched by Vail Public Safety Communications Center.

EMS Station 1 – Vail
EMS Station 2 – Avon
EMS Station 3 – Edwards
EMS Station 4 – Eagle
EMS Station 5 – Gypsum
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.