Bisbee Fire Department

Bisbee Fire Department (BFD), located in Cochise County (Arizona) including the areas of Bailey Hill, Black Gap, Bucky O’Neil Hill, Clawson Hill, Cooper King Canyon, Denn Mine, Dubacher Canyon, Garfield Park, Lavender Pit, Lowell, Lucky Jack, Mason, Miller Hill, Moon Canyon, Morales Creek, Mule Pass, Old Douglas, Queen Mine, Silver Bear Gulch, Tank Hill, Tintown, Tombstone Canyon, Uncle Sam Gulch, Warren, Wildcat Canyon & Wood Canyon.

Bisbee Fire Department was originally formed as the Bisbee Fire Company in 1894 and as the Bisbee Volunteer Fire Department in 1908.

Station 81 – Tintown
Station 82 – Tombstone Canyon
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.