Lake Havasu City Fire Department

Lake Havasu City Fire Department (LHCFD), covering 46.22 square miles in Mohave County (Arizona) including the areas of Beachcomber, Broadwater, Buena Vista, London Bridge, Palo Verde, Parker Dam, Pittsburg Point & Sandwood.

 Lake Havasu City Fire Department began as the Lake Havasu Volunteer Fire Company in 1966, the department became a combination department in 1970.

Lake Havasu City Fire Department has auto-aid /or mutual-aid agreements with Desert Hills Fire District, Golden Shores Fire District and Yucca Fire Department.

Station 1 – Lake Havasu City
Station 2 – Sandwood
Station 3 – Buena Vista
Station 4 – Palo Verde
Station 5 – London Bridge
Station 6 – Airport
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.