Rural Metro Fire Department – Pima County

Rural Metro Fire Department (RMFD), covering  square miles in Pima & Tucson Counties (Arizona) including the areas of Beverly Terrance, Casitas Del Valle, Catalina Foothills, Chaparral Highlands, Cheyenne Estates, Creata Verde, Flowing Wells, Hidden Valley, Montanas, Monte Cielo, Oro Valley, Quail Canyon, Sabino Vista, Sahuarita, Skyline Springs, Summit, Sunhaven, Summer Set, Swan Ridge, Tanque Verde, Tierra Serena & Tucson Country Club Estates.

Rural Metro Fire Department, established in 19482 and began operations in Pima County in 1962.

Rural Metro Fire, a division of American Medical Response.

Station 71 – Sunhaven
Station 72 – Tanque Verde
Station 73 – Quail Canyon
Station 74 – Tierra Serena
**Station 75 – Tucson
**Station 76 – Oro Valley
Station 79 – Sahuarita
Station 80 – Monte Cielo
Station 81 – Summit
Station 82 – Sahuarita
**Station Closed
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.</p