Tri-City Fire District

Tri-City Fire District & Ambulance Service, covering 18 square miles in Gila County (Arizona) including the areas of Alhambra, Box Canyon, Buffalo Gulch, Central Heights, Claypool, Corre Valley, East Saguaro, Ice House Canyon, Irene Gulch, Kellner Canyon, Kings Canyon, Little Acres, Lower Miami, Midland City, Old Dominion, Rescue Canyon, Round Mountain, Skyline, Six Shooter Canyon, Tailings Pound, Walliman & Wheatfields.

Tri-City Fire District was established in 1922. In 1991 Tri-City Fire started providing Emergency Medical Services to the district residents.  In 1997 started paid personnel. In 2002 the district merged with the Central Heights Fire District. In 2015 Tri-City Fire and Canyon Fire District consolidated into one department.

Station 11 – Claypool
*Station 21 – Central Heights / Midland City
*Station 22 – Globe
*Station 41 – Globe
*Training Center
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.