Tubac Fire District

Tubac Fire District (TFD), established in 1974 covering 166 square miles in Santa Cruz County (Arizona) including the areas of Amado, Camino Josefina, Caralampi Canyon, Carman, Josephine Canyon, Rio Rico, Ruta Camaron, Tinaja Canyon,  & Tumacacori.

*Station 1 – Tubac
*Station 2 – Rio Rico
*Station 3 – Camino
Station 4 – Ruta Camaron
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.