Anaheim Fire & Rescue

Anaheim Fire & Rescue, established in 1857 and located in Orange County (California) including the areas of Anaheim Hills, Boysen, Brookhurst, Canyon Rim, Deer Canyon Park, Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland Park, Downtown Disney, Euclid, Kraemer, Loara, Oak Canyon Nature Center, Olive Hills, Orange, Orangewood, Peralta Hills, Platinum Triangle, Riverdale, Santa Ana Canyon, Twila Reid, Villa Park & Weir Canyon.

Station 1 – Downtown
Station 2 – Brookhurst
Station 3 – Anaheim Resort
Station 4 – Orange
Station 5 – Kraemer
Station 6 – Euclid
Station 7 – Stadium
Station 8 – Riverdale
Station 9 – Anaheim Hills
Station 10 – Weir Canyon
Station 11 – Twila Reid
Disneyland Park Station
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.