Big Bear Fire Department

Big Bear Fire Department (Big Bear Fire Authority), established in 2012 and is located San Bernardino County (California) including the areas of Aspen Glen, Baldwin Lake, Baldwin Ranch, Big Bear City, Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Pines, Big Bear Valley, Bear Mountain, Boulder Bay, Bow Canyon, Cedar Lake, Deer Canyon, Erwin Lake, Fawnskin, Lake Williams, Moonridge, Nelson Ridge, Peter Pan, Rebel Ridge, Red Ant Canyon, Sand Canyon, Sawmall Canyon, Sugarloaf & Woodlands.

Big Bear Fire Department is a consolidation of Big Bear City Fire Department and Big Bear Lake Fire Department combining Big Bear Fire Authority in 2012. Baldwin Lake Fire Department joined in 2014.

Big Bear Fire Department is dispatched by the Consolidated Fire Agencies (CONFIRE).

Station 281 – Big Bear Lake
Station 282 – Big Bear City
Station 283 – Sugarloaf
Station 284 – Baldwin Ranch
Station 285 – Boulder Bay
Station 286 – Moonridge
Command / Support
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.