Folsom Fire Department

Folsom Fire Department (City of Folsom Fire Department), covering 35 square miles in Sacramento County (California) including the areas of Alder Creek, American River Canyon, Baldwin Dam, Bentley Square, Broadstone, Crescent Ridge Village, El Dorado Hills, Empire Ranch, Folsom Dam, Folsom Heights, Folsom Junction, Iron Point, La Cresta Village, Los Cerros, Natomas Heights, Praire Oaks, Rancho Diablo, Represa, Riata, Twin Lake Estates, Valley Pines, Willow Creek Estates & Willow Hill Reservoir.

Auburn City Fire Department was formed in 1857 as the Folsom Hook and Ladder Company.

Station 35 – Folsom Heights
Station 36 – American River Canyon
Station 37 – Broadstone
Station 38 – Willow Creek Estates
Station 39 – Riata
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.