Hemet Fire Department

Hemet Fire Department (HFD), covering 28 square miles in Riverside County (California) including the areas of Bautista Creek, Cawston Park, Echo Hills, Egan, Hemet Velley, Ramona, San Jacinto Valley & Seven Hills.

Hemet Fire Department was established in 1908. The emergency paramedic program began in 2014.

Station 1 – Downtown
*Station 2 – Ramona
Station 3 – Cawston Park
*Station 4 – Egan
*Station 5 – Bautista Creek
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.