Roseville Fire Department

Roseville Fire Department, established in 1907 covering 44 square miles in Placer County (California) including the areas of Blue Oaks, Cherry Glen, Cirby Ranch, Diamond Oaks, Foothills Junction, Highland Reserve, Junction West, Maidu, Meadow Oaks, Pleasant Grove, Sun City, Quail Glen, Stanford, Westpark, Woodcreek & Woodcreek Oaks.

Station 1 – Downtown Roseville
Station 2 – Foothills Junction
Station 3 – Cirby Ranch
Station 4 – Maidu
Station 5 – Woodcreek
Station 6 – East Roseville
Station 7 – Highland Reserve
Station 8 – Blue Oaks
Station 9 – Westpark
Training Center
Local 1592
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.