Bartlett Fire Protection District

Bartlett Fire Protection District, located in Cook County (Illinois) including the areas of Bartlett Hills, Beaver Pond Park, Hawk Hollow, Munger, Surise Lake & Sunrise Park.

Bartlett Fire Protection District was established in 1897. The department disbanded in 1901 and reorganized in 1910 until 1915 when the department disbanded again. The department reorganization in 1925. 

Station 1 – Headquarters
*Station 2 – Sunrise Park
*Station 3 – Sunrise Lake
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.