Batavia Fire Department

Batavia Fire Department (BFD), founded in 1866 and covering 30 square miles in Kane & DuPage Counties including the areas of Big Woods Park, Eagle Brook, Fermi National Accelerator, Fox Trail, Mill Creek, Nelson Lake Forest Preserve, Mooseheart, Peck Farm Park, Ridgelawn, Settlers Hill & Woodland Hills.

Batavia Fire Department is dispatched by Tri-Com Dispatch Center.

Station 1 – West
*Station 2 – East
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.