Lisle-Woodridge Fire District

Lisle-Woodridge Fire District (LWFD), established in and covering  square miles in DuPage County (Illinois) including the areas of Arboretum Village, Arboretum Woods, Chesterbrook, Egermann Woods, Greene Valley, Hawthorne Hill, Hickory Grove Forest, Lake Harriet, Lisle Village, Morton Arboretum, Seven Bridges, Summer Hill & Tate Woods.

*Station 51 – Lisle Village
Station 52 – Woodridge
*Station 53 – Woodridge
*Station 54 – Lisle
*Station 55 – Lisle
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.