Prairie Dupont Fire Protection District

Prairie DuPont Fire District (PDPFD), all-volunteer department covering 14.5 square miles in St. Clair County (Illinois) including the areas of Dupo, East Carondelet, Falling Spring, Mississippi River, North Dupo, Schmids Lake, Stolle & Vulcan.

Prairie DuPont Fire District was organized in 1941, and became a fire district in 1948.

Station 1 – North Dupo
Station 2 – East Carondelet
Station 3 – Stolle 
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.