Rockford Fire Department

Rockford Fire Department, established in 1881 and located in Winnebago & Ogle Counties (Illinois) including Alpine Park, Denton Island, Edgewater, Green View Heights, Haight Park, Harrison Avenue Gardens, Highland Park, Midway Village, Montague Island, Ridge Ave Park, Rock Valley, Tenth Ave Park & Westmoreland.

*Station 1 – Rockford
*Station 2 – Tenth Ave Park
*Station 3 – Denton Island
*Station 4 – Rock Valley
*Station 5 – Midway Village
Station 6 – Westmoreland
*Station 7 – Green View Heights
*Station 8 – Edgewater
*Station 9 – Ridge Ave Park
*Station 10 – Highland Park
*Station 11 – Alpine Park
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.