Wheaton Fire Department

Wheaton Fire Department (WFD), established in 1883 and covering 11.25 square mile in DuPage County (Illinois) including the areas of Cantigny Park, Hurley Gardens, Lincoln Marsh, Northside Park & Westhaven Park.

Wheaton Fire Department is dispatched by the DuPage Public Safety Communications (DU-COMM).

*Station 37 – North
Station 38 – West
*Station 39 – South
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.