Lawrence Fire Department

Lawrence Fire Department (LFD), established in 1936 and covering 22 square miles in Marion County (Indiana).

Lawrence Fire Department Station 36 is shared with the Indianapolis Fire Department.

Station 36 – Oaklandon
Station 37 – Eastside
*Station 38 – Lawrence
*Station 39 – Westside
*Station 40 – Fort Harrison
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.