Pike Township Fire Department

Pike Township Fire Department, covering 44 square miles and located in Marion County (Indiana) including the areas of Augusta, Brookstone, Deer Creek, Eagle Creek, Fieldstone, Huntington, Lakeside, Liberty Creek, New Augusta Village, North Eagle Creek, Spring Hill & Westover.

Pike Township Fire Department received the first ISO Class 1 rating in the state of Indiana in 2017.

Station 61 – Augusta
Station 62 – North Eagle Creek
Station 63 – Westover
Station 64 – Deer Creek
Station 65 – Spring Hill
Command / Support
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.