Speedway Fire Department

Speedway Fire Department (SFD), covering 9 square miles in Marion County (Indiana) including the areas of Crawfordsville, Darby Court, Eagle Creek, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lakeside & Parkview.

Speedway Fire Department esablished in 1916 as the Speedway Volunteer Fire Department and paid department in 1971.

Station 88 – Parkview 
Station 89 – Darby Court 
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.