Terre Haute Fire Department

Terre Haute Fire Department (THFD), established in 1855 and located in Vigo County (Indiana) including the areas of Brittlebank, Collett Park, Deming Park, East Bank. Farrington Grove, Fort Harrison, Graham, Lockport, Oakley, Sheridan Park, Spencer Park, Thompson Park, Twelve Points & Washington.

Terre Haute Fire Department was established in 1855 as the Terre Haute Volunteer Fire Department and a paid department in 1894.

*Station 2 – Oakley
Station 3 – Spencer Park
Station 5 – Downtown
*Station 6 – Brittlebank
*Station 7 – Fort Harrison
*Station 8 – Deming Park
*Station 9 – East Bank
*Station 11 – Sheridan Park
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.