Manhattan Fire Department

Manhattan Fire Department (MFD), formed in 1892 and covering 18 square miles in Riley County (Kansas) including the areas of Aggieville, Amherst, Anneberg, Anthony, Central Park, Chapel Hill, Cico Park, Colbert Hills, Fairman Lake, Flint Hills, Fort Riley, Highland Ridge, Kansas River, Kansas State University, Kirkwood, Lee Mill Heights, Little Kitten Creek, Manhattan Regional Airport, Miller, Northview, Prairiewood, Redbud, Stagg Hill. Stonehaven, Sunset, Sunset Zoo & Wildcat Creek.

*Station 1 – Headquarters
*Station 2 – Central Park
*Station 3 – Sunset
Station 4 – Airport
*Station 5 – Colbert Hills
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.