Northeast Bossier Fire District 5

Northeast Bossier Fire District 5, established in 1992 and located in Bossier Parish (Louisiana) including the areas of Antrim, Arkana, Carterville, Chalybeate Springs, Cypress Bayou, Ford Wallace, Ford Wilson, Goodman Springs, Kilgore, Lake Dogwood, Lake Plain Dealing, Log Ferry, Mott, Plain Dealing & Walkers Chapel. (FDID # 08045)

Northeast Bossier Fire District 5 is dispatched by Bossier Parish 911 Dispatch Center.

Station 1 – Plain Dealing
*Station 2 – Carterville
*Station 3 – Kilgore
*Station 4 – New Bethel
*Station 5 – Antrim
*Station 6 – Chalybeate Springs
*No Station Information at this time

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.