Burnsville Fire Department

Burnsville Fire Department, formed in 1984 and covering 24.91 square miles in Dakota County (Minnesota) including the areas of Birnamwood, Burnhaven, Colonial Park, Crosstown West Park, Earley Lake, Gideon Pond, Krestwood Park, Nicollet, Oak Leaf, Parkwood, Pinnacle Park, Pleasant Run, Rolling Meadows, Rose Park, Timberland Knolls & Valley Highlands.

Station 1 – Rose Park
Station 2 – Birnamwood
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.