Dayton Fire Department

Dayton Fire Department (DFD), founded in 1962 and located in Hennepin & Wright Counties (Minnesota) including the areas of Cloquet Island, Crow-Mississippi Boat Launch Floating Area, Crow River, Diamond Creek, Diamond Lake, Goodin Island, Lake Laura, McNeil Park, North River Park, Mississippi River, Rivers Bend Park & Wildwood.

Station 1 – Dayton
Station 2 – Diamond Lake
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.