Eagan Fire Department

Eagan Fire Department (EFD), established in 1963 and covering 34 square miles in Dakota County including the areas of Fish Lake Park, Fort Snelling State Park, Gun Club Lake, Lebanon Hills Regional Park.

Station 1
Station 2
Station 3
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.