East Bethel Fire Department

East Bethel Fire Department (EBFD), established in 1959 and located in Anoka County (Minnesota) including the areas of Boot Lake Scientific & Natural Area, Carlos Avery State Wildlife Area, Cedar, Coon Lake, Coon Lake Beach, Deer Lake, Fish Lake, Linwood, Linewood Lake, Mort, Neds Lake, Rice Lake, Sandhill Crane Nature Area,  & Wild Rice.

Station 1 – East Bethel
Station 2 – Mort / Neds Lake
Station 3 – Coon Lake
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.