Eden Prairie Fire Department

Eden Prairie Fire Department (EPFD), covering 36 square miles in Hennepin County (Minnesota) including the areas of Anderson Lake, Bearpath, Bent Creek, Creekwood Park, Duck Lake, Eden Prairie Village, Flying Cloud Airport, Miller Lake, Mitchell Lake, Neill Lake, Olympic Hills, Pheasant Woods, Prairie Center, Rice Marsh Lake Park, Round Lake Park, Rowland, Scenic Heights, Staring Lake, Sunnybrook, Valley View & Willow Park.

Eden Prairie Fire Department was established in 1967 as the Eden Prairie Volunteer Fire Department.

Station 1 – Scenic Heights
Station 2 – Creekwood Park
Station 3 – Round Lake
Station 4 – Mitchell Lake
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.