Fergus Falls Fire Department

Fergus Falls Fire Department, formed in 1873 and covering 144 square miles in Otter Tail County (Minnesota) including the areas of Aurdal, Broken Down Dam Park, Buse, Dayton Hollow Reservoir, Fish Lake, Godel Park, Grotto Park, Hoot Lake, Kirkbride Park, Neumann, Orwell, Otter Tail River, Rocholl Ranch, Rossow Waterfowl Production Area, Rush Lake & Wall Lake.

Fergus Falls Fire Department has mutual-aid agreements with Dalton Fire Department, Elizabeth Fire Department, Great Plains Fire Department & Underwood Fire Department.

Fergus Falls Fire Department is dispatched by the Otter Tail County Dispatch Department.

Station 1
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.