Kimball Area Fire Department

Kimball Area Fire Department, established in 1917 and located in Stearns County (Minnesota) including the areas of Camelian Lake, Clearwater River, Eagle Creek, Fairhaven, Fairhaven Mill Park, Goodners Lake, Island Lake, Kimball, Kingston, Lake Betsy, Lake Caroline, Lake Louisa, Lake Marie, Maine Prairie, Marty, Mill Creek, Murray Lake, North Fork Crow River, Old St. Anne’s Pass, Pearl Lake, Powder Ridge, School Section Lake & Willow Creek.

Station 1


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.