Lake Johanna Fire Department

Lake Johanna Fire Department (LJFD), established in 1943 and covering 36 square miles in Ramsey County (Minnesota) including the areas of Arden Hills, Black Lake, Brennans Pond, Bucher Park, Cardigan Junction, Charley Lake, Deep Lake, Evergreen Ponds, Farrels Lake, Floral Park, Gifillan Lake, Gramsie Pond, Grass Lake, Island Lake, Karth Lake, Kroiss Pond, Lake Emily, Lake Johanna, Lake Josephine, Lake Judy, Long Lake, Lake Martha, Lake Owasso, Lake Shoreview, Lake Wabasso, Marsden Lake, McCullough Park, North Oaks, Pleasant Lake, Rice Creek, Round Lake, Sherwood Pond, Shoreview, Snail Lake, Sunfish Lake, Toney Schmidt Regional Park, Turtle Creek, Turtle Creek Open Space, Vadnais-Snail Lakes Regional Park, Valentine Lake, Willow Pond & Wilkinson Lake.

*Station 1 – Arden Hills
Station 2 – North Oaks
Station 3 – Shoreview
Station 4 – Shoreview
Command / Support
*Station Closed
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.