Le Center Fire Department

Le Center Area Fire Department, established in 1897 in Le Sueur County (Minnesota) including the areas of Clear Lake, Cordova, Courthouse Park, Derrynane, Le Sueur Creek, Lexington, School Lake, Sharon, Sheas Lake.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.