Loretto Fire Department

Loretto Fire Department, formed in 1948 and covering 37 square miles in Hennepin County including the areas of Corcoran, Greenfield, Independence & Medina.

Loretto Fire Department and Hamel Fire Department merged in 2023 to form the West Suburban Fire District.

Station 1


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.