Maple Grove Fire-Rescue Department

Maple Grove Fire-Rescue Department, established in 1975 and covering 36 square miles in Hennepin County including the areas of Boundary Creek, Eagle Lake, Edward Lkae, Elm Creek, Gleason, Forest View, Hidden Meadows Park, Mallard Ridge, Maple Knoll, Maple Ridge, Rush Creek, South Elm & Weaver Lake.

Station 1 – Eagle Lake
Station 2 – Maple Knoll
Station 3 – Elm Creek
Station 4 – Rush Creek
Station 5 – South Elm
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.