Montgomery Fire Department

Montgomery Fire Department (MFD), founded in 1875 and located in Le Sueur County (Minnesota) including the areas of Dietz Lake, Eggert Lake, Lake Pepin, Lake Sandborn, Lanesburgh, Montgomery, Northside Park & Sand Creek.

Station 1
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.