New Prague Fire Department

New Prague Fire Department, located in Scott & Le Sueur Counties including the areas of Cedar Lake, Darrynane, Heidelberg, Helena, Lanesburgh, Mud Lake, Pleasant Lake & Union Hill.

New Prague Fire Department was formed in 1884 as the New Prague Fire Company # 1.

Station 1
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.