Rochester Fire Department

Rochester Fire Department (RFD), founded in 1866 and located in Olmsted County including the areas of Apple Hill, Cascade, Elton Hills, Folwell, Haverhill, Kutzky Park, Marion, Northrup, Pill Hill, Pine Ridge, Rolling Green, Shorewood & Silver Lake.

Station 1 – Rochester
Station 2 – Northrup
Station 3 – Shorewood
Station 4 – Rolling Green
Station 5 – Apple Hill
Command / Support
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.