Woodbury Fire Department

Woodbury Fire Department (Fire/EMS Division), established in 1961 and located in Washington County (Minnesota) including the areas of Battle Creek Lake, Dancing Waters, Eagle Valley, Fox Run, Hesters Branch, Powers Lake, Stonemill Farms, Thames, Upper Afton, Windwood Passage, Woodbury Heights & Woodlane Hills.

Woodbury Public Safety (Woodbury Fire Division) is cross-trained police officers as firefighters, which combined police and fire services into a single public safety department.

Station 1 – Woodbury
Station 2 – Upper Afton
Station 3 – Thames
Station 4 – Fox Run
Command / Support


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.