New Melle Fire Protection District

New Melle Fire Protection District (NMFPD), established in 1951 and covering 121 square miles in St. Charles County (Missouri) including the areas of Callaway Fork, Coyotte Ridge, Defiance, Lake Sherwood, Lockwood, Weldon Spring Conservation area-West & Wind Ridge Farm.

Station 1 – New Melle
*Station 2 – Defiance
*Station 3 – Lake Sherwood
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.