Lockwood Fire District

Lockwood Fire District (LRFD), established in 1988 and covering 81 square miles in Yellowstone County (Montana) including the areas of Billings, Dry Creek, Emerald View, East Bridge Boat Ramp, Harris Park, Hillside Village, Hirsch, Old Hardin, Pine Hills & Yellowstone River. 

Lockwood Fire District is part of the Lockwood Rural Fire District # 8.

Lockwood Fire District is a partner in the Southern Zone Fire Council which consists of seven counties to include Yellowstone, Stillwater, Treasure, Big Horn, Carbon, Musselshell and Sweet Grass.

Station 1
Official Site

If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.