Central Lyon County Fire Protection District

Central Lyon County Fire Protection District, covering 600 square miles in Lyon County (Nevada) including the areas of Daney Canyon, Dayton, Dayton Airpark, Dayton Valley, Devils Gate, Eldorado Canyon, Fisherman’s Point, Gold Canyon, Lahontan State Recreation Area, Long Canyon, Mark Twain, Moundhouse, Santa Maria River Park, Silver City, Silver Springs Beach, Silver Springs Airport, Sixmile Canyon, Spring Valley, Stagecoach, Stagecoach Valley & Sutro.

Station 32 – Silver Springs
*Station 34 – Silver City
*Station 35 – Dayton / Sutro
*Station 36 – Moundhouse
*Station 37 – Stagecoach
*Station 38 – Mark Twain
*Station 39 – Dayton Valley
*No Station Information at this time

Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.