Mineral County Fire Department

Mineral County Fire Department, located in Mineral County (Nevada) including the areas of Babbitt, Bald Mountain, Hawthorne, Luning, Mina, Mt. Grant, Schurz, Thunder Mountain, Walker Lake, Walker Lake State Recreation Area & Walker River Reservation.

Mineral County Fire Department No. 1 has five volunteer fire stations including the Mina Volunteer Fire Department

*Station 1 – Hawthorne
Station 2 – Mina
*Station 3 – Luning
*Station 4 – Walker Lake
*Station 5 – Schurz
*No Station Information at this time
Official Site


If you want to help us update this department with photos or information, contact us here.